What happens to my prepaid card account when I close my ABLE account?

When you close your ABLE account, your prepaid card account will be closed as well. A check will be sent to your address on file with the remaining balance on the card. At this point, your card will no longer be active. For help managing your prepaid card account, check out these frequently asked questions.